/ News


The list of ports for the collection of investment port charge is in the process of coordination with the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation (FAS of Russia). The deputy Minister of transport of the Russian Federation, the head of the Federal Agency for Maritime and River Transport of the Russian Federation Yury Tsvetkov, informed information and analytical agency “PortNews”.

According to him, the Ministry expects to complete the coordination in the near future.

Earlier, the general director of FSUE “Rosmorport” Andrey Lavrishchev reported that it would be advisable to charge an collect the investment port charge in 14 Russian seaports: the Big port St. Petersburg , Primorsk, Ust-Luga, Vysotsk, Murmansk, Novorossiysk, Tuapse, Taman, Vostochny, Nakhodka , Vladivostok, Suburban, Vanino and De-Kastri seaports.

Source: information and analytic agency “PortNews”